Quandaries of Evening Unusually Frank

I have been working on getting some recordings finished in order to be able to put out some more podcasts. Every time I stop podcasting I miss it.  So I am trying to get Forced War completely recorded before I start podcasting again. I just bought a new microphone too and am pretty excited about that! It’s a Blue Snowball and it is absolutely amazing. Been doing some recording already on it and been having a blast doing it.

So with that said. I am working on stories. Besides all the projects I’ve written about in the past nothing I want to reveal at the moment. I will undoubtedly be revealing some of it in the future months but right now I’m going to let you keep guessing at what is new and what I’m working on. On the projects front keep your eyes peeled and looking for a fundraiser to start up soon to fund Kudan PublishingTM because some start up funds are needed then we’ll see about getting that first book (Lost Falchion) published.

[Begin Blog Info Section]
When ever you see something in brackets (like above) it is a direct for you to know what I am about to talk about. If you don’t want to read my point of view on the subject listed in the brackets then skip down to the appropriate “End” bracket (see below).
[End Blog Info Section]

[Start Religious Section]
Well Since this is my complete personal blog (and since I don’t have another “article” finished for Believe in Something Better) I’m going to write about a thought that I have been having. I was reading in 2 Corinthians a few nights ago and I read a verse that pretty much hit all the teaching of the Bible on the head. It really just made me kind of stop and go “Wow God is great!” The verse is 2 Corinthians 4:15

“For it is all for your sake, so that as grace extends to more and more people it may increase thanksgiving, to the glory of God.”

2 Corinthians 4:15 ESV

It nails it. It just really does. Everything that God does is for our sake and He does it to give us grace. That just really struck a chord in my heart. I’m thinking that after I complete my next article for Believe that I have another idea for the next one.
[End Religious Section]

So I hope that the format of the blog wasn’t to hard to read. I’m trying to make it easy for people to skip the sections that they want to skip. If you have any comments or questions feel free to leave one and I will get back to you as soon as possible. If you need to get in touch with me and want to do it privately you can always send me an e-mail at RBsUniverse@gmail.com.

Thanks!

RB

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.