2015.0425

Well to jump right and let you know what is happening with me I have to tell you what I’ve been doing. First of all as I have posted in several other posts I run my own Martial Arts School. This takes A LOT of my time. I think there is no other way to put it than that. Running a business is exhilarating and I am enjoying it immensely. I feel as though I have been hugely blessed by what I am doing with my martial arts school.

The second thing that is going on in my life is I have changed focus with my fiction writing. I am now putting everything on the back burner except one project. I am calling that Project Tetran. This is my one and only project that I am working on as far as writing fiction is concerned. I am not ready to share and details or shed any light on just what exactly Project Tetran is, but I will let you know that I am hoping to come out with the first story in the series soon.

Finally the third thing that is going on my life is that I am currently putting most (if not all) effort (that is not already taken up by running my business) into ministry. I have posted about my other blog on here before and the writing that I was doing on it, but now I have changed the focus a little. I am now using it as a platform for ministry. The name of the ministry is: Believe Better Ministries. I have been putting a lot of effort into this work because if there are two things that I want to do for the rest of my life they are Serve my God and Teach Taekwondo.

By starting this ministry I feel as though I am accomplishing both of those goals, not just one anymore.

In a nut shell that is what I am currently doing. A lot of my energy is also going into getting ready to be a dad. My baby girl, Sophia Rae May, will be born sometime around September 2nd.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.